Dear Satan,

Dear Satan,

I want you to know that I am tired of your reign in this world.  I am tired of hearing of your success stories day after day.  I am tired of seeing you in the movies, on TV, on the internet, in the homes, and in our minds.  I am tired of watching you destroy ministries, families and churches all the while ou have a silly little smirk on your face as if what you are doing is entertaining.  I am tired of you taking away people from our churches.  Satan, these are good and honest people and you have no care in this world but that of your own.  You work your way into the homes of people and begin under a cloud of anonymity.  Then your plan works even more…even more…until finally you have complete control over situations and God is out of the picture.  I guess you can sit there on your little Satanic throne and laugh, chuckle or whatever diabolical majesties do in the spiritual realm.  I know that this letter means nothing to you as you have been around long before the earth was created and, odds are, you will be here long after I am gone.  Congratulations on that.  You will have more people to inflict torture on than will experience joy in heaven.  I hope you like doing that because I have something to tell you….

You’re worthless.  You are nothing compared to the God of creation.  You think you are sneaky prowling around like a lion yet you forget Who even allows you to walk on this earth.  You remember Job don’t you?  Who let you do that?  It was God.  You remember the time in the Garden when you so inconspicuously caused Eve and Adam to eat that fruit?  Who had control over you at that point?  It was God.  So go ahead but know that with each passing day the times of your rejoicing grows few.  Why?  Because the kingdom of God is among us.  That’s right!  Jesus Christ resisted you and still has power over you.  You cannot defeat the kingdom of God and you cannot defeat God Almighty.  There will come a day when God will destroy you ultimately but hat time is not now so count your victories right now because they are fleeting.  I am here to let you know that I am sick and tired of your incessant, ritualistic garbage.  I am telling you that there will be times you will creep into my life but you will not have power over me. 

I will make it my goal to ruin your existence and to embarrass you by showing how much Christ can do in this so-called “perverse generation.”  Be prepared for what you are about to witness because the way I see it, Christians have all the cards and they are stacked against you.  So run…if you can…but you can’t hide. 

Sincerely,

Robbie Mackenzie (Ex-follower of Satan but saved for 11 years!)

 Here is a good video on the same subject. 

One thought on “Dear Satan,

Leave a comment